Ocean View Flowers

Meet the Team

Sales

Mitch Sapp
mitch@oceanviewflowers.com

Natasha Sandoval
nsandoval@oceanviewflowers.com

Jana Wilcox
jwilcox@oceanviewflowers.com

John Donati
jdonati@oceanviewflowers.com

Supermarket Sales

Dan Vordale
dan@oceanviewflowers.com

Suzanne Mohamed
Suzanne@oceanviewflowers.com

Yvette Trevino
yvette@oceanviewflowers.com

Purchasing

Vicente Ernandes
vince@oceanviewflowers.com

Packing

Jorge Ramos
jorge@oceanviewflowers.com

Cooler Operations

Rafael Ochoa
rochoa@oceanviewflowers.com

Growing

Frank Costa
frank@oceanviewflowers.com

Administration

Chuck Gerber
cgerber@oceanviewflowers.com

Jake Buenaventura
jake@oceanviewflowers.com

Dereka Anderson
danderson@santabarbarafarms.com

Elida Ramirez
eramirez@oceanviewflowers.com